I Like This Ever-Lasting Pill!

Laura Annabelle
Social Change Agents
1 min readJul 11, 2016

Why? Because I like the effects it has on me. The way I feel. The way I’m able to think when I am in this mode. When I feel so energetic and the adrenaline has kicked in. That power, oh how it really changes not only myself but the world too.

What is this “ever-lasting pill” that I’m talking about? My life purpose and true passion: changing the world through inspiring others with my own inspiration, tips, advice, and my own personal experiences with my own mental health and many other different scenarios that everyone goes through in their lives.

When I’m inspired, I feel a lot of adrenaline and a new yet powerful amount of energy that really gets me going and really excited with what I’ll come up with. With all that I was inspired in, leading to something more amazing than I may have thought when in the moment working on that inspiring idea that really got me going on a great journey to creating a better future not only for myself but for a better world too. Which in fact, also helps fix the future, for it will at some point will run out… optimism.

Overall this, I feed on this adrenaline and energy that my life purpose and passion gives me. When it starts, I don’t want it to end and I get excited to see what I make of it!

--

--

Laura Annabelle
Social Change Agents

I’m just a young adult trying to figure out how to live her new adult life.