Society Revolutionized!

Laura Annabelle
Social Change Agents
2 min readFeb 16, 2017

The purpose of this book is to help encourage, support and inspire healthy, positive change through revolutionary actions that can one day impact and yet make the world a better, healthier, happier, positive environment for all humans overall all mammals to live in all of reality!

The Introduction To A Revolutionized Society

Reality! We all know it all too well for all those of a certain age to know; and yet many of us want healthier, positive change for our world and then there’s the rest of society just barely living their lives without doing their part in all the world’s issues and epidemics to bring our world closer to achieving overall world peace.

Not realizing how they wonder how certain things like the suicide rate is unhealthy and negatively high. But not contributing anything on their part to change that number.

Well it’s our time to continue changing our world for the better. As for it all begins with one person and forms a change reaction.

Thinking…change for the better good

It’s when life throws a lot of things on you all so fast, that not only a part of what makes you who you are, but can also inspire the world at how you handle life at these times in reality. Life isn’t easy not fair sometimes, but we have to accept what we cannot change and think differently to fix things that we shouldn’t accept.

  • “I get things are bad. But what are we doing to fix it?” ~ Tomorrowland
  • There are two wolves. They are always fighting. One is darkness and despair. The other is light and hope. Which wolf wins?

When I had decided to not do something, I knew I had changed. I was able to resist the urge to do something that wasn’t healthy for me. I was then more able to control habits when they try to take me down the wrong road that I know I shouldn’t follow anymore. It taught me right from wrong. And therefore I’m proud of myself for that! But what

--

--

Laura Annabelle
Social Change Agents

I’m just a young adult trying to figure out how to live her new adult life.