The Power That Comes With Inspiration!

When you get that feeling of being inspired by a movie, a song, tv show, artist, actor, actress, singer, writer, or even any role model, you are so amazed with how much of a powerful effect it has on you – don’t do nothing, do something with it! And hold it tight in your arms!

Laura Annabelle
Social Change Agents
4 min readJun 27, 2016

--

When I get inspired, I get like 5+ thoughts of ideas, plans, etc of what I want to write about, or something I want to do that I’m truly and happily passionate about. And honestly, I can’t stop the feeling!

I have come up with more than 10+ ideas to do and accomplish that its sooooo crazy. Which one should I focus or work on first? I also feel super duper happy, happier than I’ve ever been. I am also honestly so amazed with all that inspiration can impact you and your life overal reality as it currently is… Why? Because I’m gonna reshape, change and beautify it in my own inspiring, beautiful, positive, happy, confident, optimistic ways!

I love all the things that I’m passionate about. It’s something I truly want to pursue with my life and not ashamed at all to share this with the whole world & achieve them! Nothing is impossible, especially when you set your mind to something, or in my case, many…

Inspiration is everywhere, open your eyes and ears to see the inspiration all around us and do something with it to help not only create a better you, but a better world too!

I want to capture these moments into great, inspiring, relatable, uplifting, encouraging & beautiful to inspire the world of all the things in life that really matter and that we all should focus more on rather than what we’ve focused on in our past life. It’s a great feeling that not only I’ve experienced and achieved for a few months of my life between September 2014 and sometime in 2015! I had achieved this great & unbelievable passion of mine through my old blog called “Laura1646" on Tumblr. I only had about 400 fans/followers but each one meant a great deal to me. Having fans no matter what that number is, we should feel and be grateful for them. That they like something about us and/or our blog that we have used with it that they admire about us and our blog itself too. We need to stop focusing on the negative points of events in all reality and start looking and focusing on the better and positive ones instead.

“Don’t be hard on yourself with all you’ve failed with in your past life, it’s behind you for a reason. It’s time to let it be behind you and focus only on what’s in front of you! The present!”

I want to achieve these great and amazingly awesome passion of mine with the life I was given. It makes me happy; there’s nothing against that at all. It makes sense and is quite wise: something that makes you happy means you should continue working or doing whatever that is that makes you feel that way. That feeling when you really are proud of yourself with all you’ve accomplished so far already in your life with something your so ever passion about. Do it, go for it. Follow your heart with what you know is right. Don’t think twice about what others (not even your own family or anyone else) that may be against this:

“If you think logically, your gonna lose the creative arts.” – Topanga Mathews

Achieving this amazingly awesome and life-changing passion of mine is really and super important for me. And with all that I’ve gone through in these 5 almost made 6 years have been bumpy with many ups and downs. But I prefer to look at the positive sides to everything: I may have been through a lot, but I’ve learned and they have all taught me valuable things that I am ever so grateful for. Therefore I still have the same but more stronger than ever feelings with achieving my life purpose and continue working, and sharing my passion with the whole world! I wouldn’t trade it all for anything in the entire world.

At times it may have been super tough and hard to just live another day or stick it through, but in the end, I made it out alive (as an important fact) & am doing, feeling a lot better! There may be some times lately in the past month this year where some people close to me like my parents, my younger sister and also my best friend but I still have faith that they’lo understand one day. I plan to work on telling my best friend a few important things by the time July comes and knowing that she takes things very seriously (but not too seriously) but still loves and cares for me not just like a best friend but like family, she’ll understand in less time it will take to do the same with my parents and younger sister. But I am still holding onto my faith/hope that with all I’ve tried with doing this hasn’t exactly worked out the way I had hoped it would, but I’m still working on it to make sure not only that I get it right, but get the right and best outcomes in the end!

Thank you for reading and feel free to read other articles I’ve wrote and respond to any that you feel you want to share your thoughts or anything for!

--

--

Laura Annabelle
Social Change Agents

I’m just a young adult trying to figure out how to live her new adult life.