We Day Inspiration Empower Day

Change Makers and We Day

Laura Annabelle
Social Change Agents
1 min readOct 25, 2017

--

I absolutely love #WeDay! When I first attended We Day in 2011, it changed my life forever. I had found my purpose in May 2010 and then September 27, 2011 I attended We Day with my high school’s G.R.E.E.N. club and it changed me entirely!

It also blew me away at how much Craig & Marc has achieved and inspired with millions of change makers around the world! We Day is a place where we come together to celebrate what we’ve done for our world as individuals and we are all doing that! If you have or are doing something small, it counts, every cent and every second counts!

Generation WE is a generation that not only achieves social change for causes that we believe in but also empowers, inspires and encourages others to join in and for those who already are part of this generation/movement, we continue to work together to create long-lasting change for our world! Because the world deserves it, we deserve a better world!

--

--

Laura Annabelle
Social Change Agents

I’m just a young adult trying to figure out how to live her new adult life.