You Are Your Only Limit

Laura Annabelle
Social Change Agents
2 min readApr 12, 2019

--

Well I’ve been thinking and with all that’s been going on with working more hours at Walmart, and my health as it’s improving more and everything else going on; I believe that there is no better time to make some more changes to my life.

For most of my life I’ve felt controlled like a robot and told and yet expected to follow and live by the rules of the law and by other companies like Walmart and such; and I’m beyond sick and tired of the living long term effects of following the very- limited limitations linked to their (Walmart) rules!

The rules and environment is very negative impacting on my health and I don’t like how I feel very limited with how much I can grow there. I need to get back out there and find a better job in the school board (as some are being posted as heard from word of mouth from my sister who was told by an old teacher of hers from childhood).

So I can be more likely so benefited by a better environment than the one I have to attend till that changes! And I also need to get more serious on the house searching. I need to get searching on places in the GTA that have roommate ads! I need these changes to come sooner so I gotta get on that! Even though my brain isn’t working in the area of motivation, dedication and inspiration still, I gotta make do with what I got so far!

--

--

Laura Annabelle
Social Change Agents

I’m just a young adult trying to figure out how to live her new adult life.