Home

Rajat Santhosh
Social Jogi
Published in
1 min readDec 29, 2020
Photo by Naomi Hébert on Unsplash

I woke up to find her not beside me
I wasn’t expecting a tea or coffee, just her

I brushed my teeth, brushed my long hair and beard
I went down to see her at the kitchen
I grabbed her from behind and kissed her neck
She wiggled with a moan
She pushed me away, mom is nearby

I grabbed some milk to make tea
She came to stop me
It’s her job to make tea she said
There’s no responsibility my love
I’m as much responsible as you are
I made my first and her second tea
Her wet hair doubled the cuteness

She loved to look after me
The bearded and ripped male alpha
Was merely a whining baby to her
She fed me something, she always did
I had to drop her to work
She started getting dressed
And I waited for her

I woke up for the second time
She was calling on my cell
“Wake up, I’m leaving my home in ten minutes
I don’t wanna miss the trailers"

Oh girl, you’re not here
I traveled 6 years too far
I jumped off my bed, washed my skinny body
Trimmed my patchy beard, had a hair cut yesterday
The day will, the day should come

--

--