Day 20: IG Detox. I’m doing it! Now I need your help.

Kris Kainass
Social Media Detox
Published in
Jul 18, 2023

I haven’t mindlessly scrolled for 20 days. 20 days!

I’m so proud of myself.

I’ve got a lot of extra time on my hands. Like, serious extra time without schooling. My question is, now what?

In my free time, if I’m not scrolling social media, not watching Netflix, what am I doing?

This triggered an idea for my next project.

If you are 50+ and truly feel like you are loving life and owning your days, I want to hear about it. Or, if you’ve retired and reinvented yourself, I am dying to know what you are up to. Your story needs to be shared to inspire me and anyone who needs it!

Visit littledotbigdifference.com/nominate

Nominate yourself or someone who inspires you! Thank you so much for your help, Kris

--

--

Kris Kainass
Social Media Detox

I’m addicted to social media, mainly Instsgram. This is my detox journey (started 6/28/23)