How to be More Confident in Your Writing

Shelby Leigh
Social Media Success
Sent as a

Newsletter

1 min readFeb 8, 2020

--

Happy Saturday! There’s a new piece on Social Media Success this week about finding confidence in your writing.

I wrote for years without sharing my work with anyone because I was scared of what people might think.

I even wrote anonymously for two years online before sharing my name!

But eventually, I learned how to be confident in my work. Here’s how you can do it too. (Click here to read the article!)

I hope you all have a great weekend!

-Shelby Leigh

(P.S. Want to be a writer for Social Media Success and share your knowledge of social media and digital marketing? Email socialsuccesswriters@gmail.com with your Medium username to be added!)

--

--

Shelby Leigh
Social Media Success

Helping writers navigate social media marketing. Author of 3 poetry books. Instagram @shelbyleighpoetry. shelbyleigh.co/marketing