Dem Emojis

Andrew Burke
Social Media Sweethearts
2 min readSep 17, 2015

--

I’m talking about the emoji or set of emojis you use with your significant other. maybe you’re a hearts girl or a handsy guy, either way your love transcends words. Either that or you’re trying to be playful and cute.

I personally use emojis and those Facebook sticker things as a combination shorthand of subduction. Okay, no I don’t, i thought that sounded cool. I use them for short hand and I use them to be adorable which is as close to subduction as I get through messaging.

My Go-To Emojis

So bad it’s good
I’m kidding. Or not… up to you.
Yea, you know what I mean
Keep saying nice things about me.
I made a funny
Love me

The ones I find far too sexual to use

Oh you know.
Dat ass
WHAT’S IN THE BOX?! A Dick. A dick is in the box.
I’m hard.

--

--