And the outcomes are…

Givary Muhammad
Soft Skill Research
1 min readMar 14, 2018

I can’t tell now since I haven’t plan any presentations in near time.

But, there’s always room for trials, right?

Since presentation skills mainly sharpens the way we speak, I definitely already practiced the smoothness of it by taking my time putting my thoughts together rather than speak fast and gibberish.

I read couple of books about training presenting skills, too. This one particular book talked about how to pack a brief presentation through the usage of pictures and bullet points. Just like an effective speaking method, if we kept referring to our slides instead of structuring it to our minds, it’d resulted in zero growth to the presenting skills.

But hey, at least after having the steps to sharpening my presentation skills, I can implement it later whenever I have to present on pretty much anything, formal and informal situations. Through professional attire and brief slides, plus structuring what you’re trying to say, I can assure that’s all you need for a successful presentation.

--

--

Givary Muhammad
Soft Skill Research

Turning coffee into words and meaningful numbers, mostly.