到底是祢說,還是我說了算?

SOGO對面的紫色泡芙
SOGO對面的紫色泡芙
4 min readMar 9, 2019

早上半夢半醒之間聽著spotify的音樂,突然這Lauren Daigle 的【 You Say 】時候醒了過來…

聽了後還滿多感觸…
很多時候,我們都在「自己」的這個迴圈內。常常我們遇到任何人、事、物、環境,會用自己的感覺、想法來看這切,也做出自己相對覺得的回應。

這是人自然正常的反應。因為眼前的一切,感覺都很真實:那些討厭的人事物真的很討厭、那煩人的環境真的很痛苦、那艱難的困境真的超硬的擠壓我們,這一切讓我們覺得自己好像很糟糕、很挫敗….

但,這些感覺、想法、謀算,會不會都是「我們自己」的想法、認為?有沒有問問上帝是怎麼看、怎麼想的?

=====================
【 You Say 】Lauren Daigle

http://yt1.piee.pw/EZFZY

I keep fighting voices in my mind that say I’m not enough
我還在對抗心底說我還不夠好的聲音

Every single lie tells me I will never measure up
每個謊言都告訴我,我永遠達不到

Am I more than just the sum of every high and every low?
難道我不能比高、低之間的平均值還出色一些嗎

Remind me once again just who I am, because I need to know
再提醒我一次我是誰 因為真的好需要知道

You say I am loved when I can’t feel a thing
當我萬念俱灰時 祢說我是被愛著的

You say I am strong when I think I am weak
當我軟弱的時候 祢說我很堅強

You say I am held when I am falling short
當我失敗墜落時 祢說我會被接住的

When I don’t belong, oh You say I am Yours
當我找不到歸宿時 祢說我是你的

And I believe, oh I believe
我相信 噢我相信

What You say of me
這些祢對我說的話

I believe
我相信

The only thing that matters now is everything You think of me
現在唯一重要的是 祢怎麼看我

In You I find my worth, in You I find my identity, ooo-oh
因為祢,我找到自己的價值 因為祢,我找到我的身份

You say I am loved when I can’t feel a thing
當我萬念俱灰時 祢說我是被愛著的

You say I am strong when I think I am weak
當我軟弱的時候 祢說我很堅強

You say I am held when I am falling short
當我失敗墜落時 祢說我會被接住的

When I don’t belong, oh You say I am Yours
當我找不到歸宿時 祢說我是你的

And I believe, oh I believe
我相信 噢我相信

What You say of me
這些祢對我說的話

I believe
我相信

Taking all I have and now I’m laying it at Your feet
帶走我一切吧 現在我把它呈在祢的腳前

You have every failure God, and You’ll have every victory, ooo-oh
上帝,祢擁有我每一次的失敗和成功

You say I am loved when I can’t feel a thing
當我萬念俱灰時 祢說我是被愛著的

You say I am strong when I think I am weak
當我軟弱的時候 祢說我很堅強

You say I am held when I am falling short
當我失敗墜落時 祢說我會被接住的

When I don’t belong, oh You say I am Yours
當我找不到歸宿時 祢說我是你的

And I believe, oh I believe
我相信 噢我相信

What You say of me
這些祢對我說的話

I believe
我相信

Oh I believe, yes I believe
噢我相信 對我相信

What You say of me
那些祢對我說的話

--

--

SOGO對面的紫色泡芙
SOGO對面的紫色泡芙

熱情的紅+憂鬱的藍。神秘而邊緣,靜默卻奔騰。紫色世界,邊緣視界…