Allow me to introduce myself…

My name is Nicole Tholmer. In my twenties, I found myself adrift, blindly navigating life’s choices only to land in a career that was both stressful and deeply unfulfilling. Realizing I needed a change, I turned inward, seeking guidance through prayer and journaling. It was through these reflective practices that I discovered my passion for helping others, a path that felt both natural and rewarding.

This blog captures the pivotal life transitions and the invaluable lessons I’ve learned on my journey of self-discovery. I hope that sharing these insights will help you on your path to finding happiness. I look forward to your feedback and comments, and I’m excited to engage with you as we explore these topics together.

--

--

Nicole Tholmer
SolaceInterventionPress

Nicole Tholmer, trauma therapist, empowers adults toward emotional wellness and resilience through personalized, compassionate therapy.