preview: RWB Miami IV

aj
soloauto
Published in
2 min readJun 7, 2017

--

(update: i put together a video the other night and i’ve been eager to share it. it’s at the bottom of this post.)

I couldn’t sleep last night. I kept building up today more and more in my head. Nakai-san is here in Miami at the same time that I am? And he’s building a new RWB car? And it’s open to the public? And the only reason I know about this is because I passed by the shop yesterday while out with family and remembered that place exists?

I had to be there.

This is just a quick preview post featuring some of the pictures that I took. I’m on vacation right now, visiting my people in Miami, and I’m trying my best to actually spend some time relaxing since I usually spend my weekends working on soloauto, hanging out with friends, or occasionally, working on new music for my two projects.

That being said, here’s a very limited look at what I captured today.

As I said, more to come. For now, you can follow my progress over on my Instagram!

--

--