A Brief Note for Solopreneurship and the Freedom Lifestyle followers

Arman Assadi
Solopreneurship and the Freedom Lifestyle
Sent as a

Newsletter

1 min readJun 11, 2015

Dear Medium followers,

I just got back from Berlin, Germany for the UEFA Champions League Final. It was a blast, and as a FC Barcelona fan I had an unforgettable time.

I wanted to send you this quick letter to say thank you for following Solopreneurship and the Freedom Lifestyle on Medium.

As writers/bloggers, we’re all still standing by to see if this is a platform we can utilize and continue to trust in the long-term. I’m a big fan of the focus on text and limited distractions Medium offers. It makes it easy for readers and writers to connect, share new ideas. and publish often.

Recently I feel they’ve done some great work, and this new letters feature will help us connect even more. Since Medium just rolled this out, I wanted to send this message right away and tell all of you that I will never take your attention for granted.

Time is our most precious resource, and I am grateful for yours. As always, you can read my content directly on my blog as well to access all my latest articles.

To your freedom,

Arman Assadi

--

--

Arman Assadi
Solopreneurship and the Freedom Lifestyle

Solopreneur, writer, consultant, soccer player, and obsessive world traveler #selfdirectedliving #freedomlifestyle | @armanassadi