A LOVE LETTER: TO THE AWAKENED MEN

Aloha Jacqueline
Something I Wrote
Published in
1 min readDec 21, 2015

Beloved.
Divine Man.

I honor the difficult journey,
you have travelled
to get here.

You show me,
what an awakened man
looks like…

To gently hold,
firm and strong,
your brave heart
softening mine
in the safety of your embrace.
And your deep presence,
stillness,
calms my soul.

Your witness of the divine feminine
shines through your eyes,
and your loving actions.

And as you see me,
I too can see myself,
and fall deeper in love
with the divinity within
and in all beings.

Thank you courageous warrior,
for traversing the shadows
and dragons,
the attempted to keep you
from discovering truth.

I see you.

image source: pinterest

If you liked this article, it would mean a lot to me if you hit the ♥ recommend button below, so others can enjoy it too.

Written by Jacqueline du Plessis
21 December 2015,
Cape Town, South Africa

Want more like this? Follow me on Medium and Twitter.

--

--