National Orgasm Day is Coming, Make Sure You Are Too With These Hot Deals

Some of my personal favorites and how to use them to get that O this weekend.

Demeter V Delune
Somewhat Sinful
Published in
4 min readJul 28, 2023

--

Photo by Alexander Krivitskiy on Unsplash

Did you know, July 31st is National Orgasm Day? It only comes once a year, but I hope you’re coming a lot more often than that if orgasming is something you enjoy doing. I don’t think we need a special occasion to orgasm, but I’m also all about celebrating the little and the big things. I’m also always happy to get a discount on something and some of my favorite products in the sexual wellness industry are doing just that for this auspicious day.

So I’m sharing those with you, along with some tips and tricks on how you can use them to get to the orgasms we’re here to celebrate! Let’s jump right into the savings and fun, shall we?

National Orgasm Day Sales

Foria — I talk about Foria quite often for a reason. Their clean, organic CBD and Botanical infused oils are some of my favorites to use and I always have a bottle on my bedside table. Yes, I’ve even purchased these products on my own, without having them provided to me for review. Not only do all of their products smell amazing, they feel great on your skin because the carrier oil is coconut, so it just absorbs right in, leaving it feeling great…

--

--

Demeter V Delune
Somewhat Sinful

S*x educator, Freelance Writer for hire, Journalist. Words in Passionfruit, Pleaser, MamaMia, Giddy, Petit Mort, Daily Dot, Your Tango| demeterdelune.com