Family I am Thankful For You

Estella Writes
Soul Magazine
Published in
1 min readNov 23, 2023

--

I am Thankful for my virtual And In Real Life Connections

Created By Author Via Midjourney

I am grateful to all of you my medium family.

I am grateful for the babies of mine who are resting in peace.

I am grateful to my young one who teaches me every day.

I am grateful to my partner, my parents, and my siblings.

I am grateful to my ancestors, whom I miss every day.

I am grateful to the Spirit who speaks to me and guides me along my way.

I am grateful for friends who allow me to be me.

I am grateful to adversaries who challenge me.

I am grateful for my life and all that I have seen.

I am grateful for my past, my present, and the future I will live.

Shanté

© 2023 Shanté Nixon. All rights reserved

--

--

Estella Writes
Soul Magazine

Storyteller, Savant, Military Brat, Wife, & Mom; I love the planet & the people who share the world with me. Connect with me: https://linktr.ee/jegail as well.