Join Our 30-Day Gratitude Challenge This November!

What are you grateful for?

Vinitha Dileep
Soul Magazine

--

Photo by Hanny Naibaho on Unsplash

leaves falling around
hearts filling with gratitude —
welcome, November!

Every day, I intend to sit down and reflect on how my day went. But some evenings, I just don’t find myself in a journal-writing mode. However, I make it a point to list down a few things that went right, made me happy, or for which I am grateful.

Gratitude journaling has been a part of my life for the past eight or so years and I’ve never regretted jotting down what I am grateful for each day. This activity has always helped me view my life in a positive light.

Through the lens of gratitude, I see how blessed I am. Often, simpler things like sipping a warm cup of tea or going for a walk with my husband top my gratitude list.

As I was writing my gratitude list last night after accompanying my boys for trick-or-treating in our neighborhood, I thought, Why not do 30 days of gratitude here in Soul Magazine?

I invite all of you to join me and share your gratitude with us this month. It can be in the form of poetry, reflections, or even a simple list of things you are grateful for. We intend to express our thanks. We celebrate Diwali and Thanksgiving this month. Let’s celebrate November with so much gratitude in our…

--

--

Vinitha Dileep
Soul Magazine

A lover of words, writer, blogger, dreamer, loves stringing words together & adoringly calls them poems. Connect at vinitha.dileep@gmail.com