Spiritual Inferno

For false expectations

Darian
Soul Magazine
1 min readFeb 5, 2024

--

Silhouette of Man Standing Near Fire by Marco allasio

There is a little island

In the river of worlds

It is covered by roses

And mirrors which hidden

I was forbidden to island

It could make me wrong

Give shame to the mother or father

And lose all the friends that I had

There is a little island

In the river of worlds

To which sweet aroma

I am too tough

So I tried to drown it in different spirits

Whiskey, vodka, or gin

Does it make a big difference?

I should burn down the island of shame

There should not be a flower

Aroma or smiles

Blossoms die when drowning

I cannot handle my island

Which cries to be gentle

There is no ticket for feelings

There is no ticked to tier

So enough is enough

Time to burn everything down

All the roses were mirror

Now, the island is in flames

Alcohol burns too well

Between coals and flower petals

Nothing more than living dead

Eyes are open yet burned skin

Nothing that pain accompanies lost

Burning the place

Which only mattered here

With Love and Care

Darian

--

--

Darian
Soul Magazine

My Jurney lead my from failed student to trully exceptional educatar.... at least my kids are saying that...