The Art of Gratefulness

Channeling positive energyđź’«

Seda A.
Soul Magazine

--

Manuel Aldana on Pexels

You can feel the energy in your thoughts, words, and expressions.

Think of the impact of words —” I hate” carries a negative weight, while “I love” radiates positivity.

Say these out loud, and you’ll sense the difference.

“I love you.”

“I hate you.”

“I love myself.”

“I hate myself.”

Think of affirmations or our thoughts, both positive and negative statements.

They hold an immense power over our mindset and well-being.

“I can’t do this” limits potential, while “I am capable” instills confidence and opens doors to possibilities.

Our words not only mirror our thoughts but also generate a potent energy that influences our experiences.

Snapwire on Pexels

The Art of Gratefulness is not only being grateful for good things in your life, big or small, but it’s also about mindfully elevating the good things.

--

--

Seda A.
Soul Magazine

Screenwriter & Storyteller, coming from Chemical & Biological Engineering and Music background ✍🏼👩🏽‍🔬⚗️🎹🎻🎤🔮