The Universe Will Pull The Invisible String

Shuvranil Sanyal
Soul Magazine
Published in
2 min readAug 26, 2024

--

And I will meet her

Photo by Ilona Panych on Unsplash

A woman, a celestial person, is meant to adorn my life among the great expanse of the universe, where stars sparkle and fates entwine. Like a moth drawn to a flame, my heart longs for her presence as though under the unseen magnetic power.

She will be the sun that warms my winter, dispelling the shadows of doubt and loneliness. Her radiant smile will chase away the chill, leaving me bathed in the warmth of her love.

She will be the sun that warms my winter, dispelling the shadows of doubt and loneliness. Her radiant smile will chase away the chill, leaving me bathed in the warmth of her love.

She will be the rain that quenches my thirst, satiating my soul with her compassion and understanding. In her gentle embrace, I will find solace, my parched spirit replenished by her nurturing touch.

She will be the wind that fills my sails, propelling me towards uncharted territories of joy and fulfillment. With her encouragement as my guiding breeze, I will navigate the seas of life, confident and fearless.

She will be the missing piece of my puzzle, the final element that completes the masterpiece of my existence. Her love will fill the empty spaces, creating a harmonious and vibrant picture of my life.

She will be the missing color in my rainbow, the vibrant hue that adds depth and brilliance to my world. Her presence will paint my life with hues of happiness, passion, and serenity.

She will be the missing star in my constellation, the lighthouse guiding me. Her love will be my North Star, constantly guiding me in the correct direction — even through the toughest of circumstances.

I yearn for the day our paths cross and the cosmos lines up to bring us together. I will treasure the hope that she is out there waiting for me till then, exactly as I am waiting for her. I will also keep sharping my heart, soul, and spirit for the day I will eventually meet the woman of my dreams.

© Shuvranil Sanyal, 2024

--

--

Shuvranil Sanyal
Soul Magazine

Blogger | Artistic Photographer | PhD Student I Poetic Storyteller