You have to take care.

you simply must.

Biscuit1989
Soul Magazine
Mar 31, 2024

--

Photo credit- Generated by the author using Gencraft AI

I’ll hold you close, I’ll hold you tight,

Hoping you’re alright every night.

You can’t fall sick or get hurt,

I can’t handle that, I’m no expert.

I like to say that I’m strong,

And it’s excruciating to see I’m wrong.

Because my strength crumbles, when you feel the blue.

So please take care of yourself, will you?

Because when it’s you, I’m weak and it’s true.

Hey there! Thanks for reading. If you enjoyed this make sure to clap a billion times( just kidding) and comment😄.

Read more from me here-

Love Biscuit 💗

--

--

Biscuit1989
Soul Magazine

I'm 16. When I'm not immersed in the world of words, you can find me writing stories , about anything and everything : )