Crown Chakra: My Violet

Chakra Series

Vaishali Paliwal
Soul & Sea
2 min readAug 19, 2019

--

Invoking the violet
that lives in my halcyon eyes
moon or not

she has a song playing
from the healing strings
of her holy viola

that is never ending
that is forever divine

that reaches my this body
all her stars and all her galaxies
all her matter

asking her to meditate on her existence
and sing the same song
as my violet.

~

Vaishali Paliwal

Starting from the very top here since that is what I naturally floated to today. I am by no means a chakra expert or healer or regular worker but in the past using the associated colors, body parts and sounds of these seven chakras has helped me visualise better and meditate more smoothly than other instances.

I adopt the technique to meditate on the energy of these chakras as I have felt them for eg Violet/Crown here (the seventh chakra) is my focus on the connection of my physical body with the higher consciousness. It is the mystic I invoke for finding again my connection to the eternal light that is me.

I meditate on the violet color with memories of my favorite gifts from Mother Nature in that color. Morning glory in this case. Sometimes I use the meditation music playing in background followed by journaling the experience. It helps with self clarity and awareness along with that of the world which might just be a supporting ladder here to get to Violet.

Inviting all the Soul & Sea writers, and other writers, for this #chakraseries. Please join as your Chakras lead and guide you to. If you work on them, what are your techniques and what are your experiences. Would love to learn from you and meditate on this together with you.

Tagging just a few witers here. Everyone is warmly welcome to join. Thank you. Trails of Magic Lynne Nardizzi Elise Kat Samantha Lazar Shringi Kumari Elisabeth Khan Simon Heathcote Alyssa Mae Justcallmejillybean Johanna Naomi Bridget Webber Anisesh John Piantanida Dennett

--

--