Soleil

Vaishali Paliwal
Soul & Sea
Published in
Jun 16, 2021
Image by Author

All the new birds sent by mother sun welcome my shadow and my skin.

Mother sun who rules the lion, wears flowers of gold, carries the life force, Shakti herself, has the power to manifest all my dreams.

Here in her embrace I breathe her light, hold her form that is a circle without a circumference.

Without the shape of her circle, without the dot of her illumination, I step into this vast sea of rush of bright light, just life, the source and her children.

In the joy of swimming in her golden sea along with every other being and object illuminated by her, I find my dream manifested.

I am happy and alive connected with all the threads of this life and the other worlds.

The mystery of existence and this breath beautifully unraveled in the bright light of my Mother Sun.

--

--