Embracing Change: My Journey During a Two-Month Break

Returning with Renewed Energy and New Insights

Gabor Laszlo Hajba
Soulful Seeker
2 min readJul 4, 2024

--

It’s been a while since my last post on Soulful Seeker, but my spiritual journey is far from over. Life required some planning, and after a refreshing family vacation, I’m back with renewed energy.

Photo by Priscilla Du Preez 🇨🇦 on Unsplash

I removed the paywall from my articles to make them more accessible. Expect a variety of new topics, some familiar and others I’m excited to explore and learn.

I’ve embarked on a path to become a hypnotherapist. This endeavor has also led me to pursue certification as a Life and Social Counsellor, starting in September. Feel free to join me for a 1:1 free 30-minute relaxation session.

Additionally, I’m working towards becoming a certified Reiki Master and teacher, aiming to combine mental and physical healing practices. This holistic approach will enhance my ability to support others on their spiritual paths.

Spiritually, I am exploring new energies with Joseph Drumheller through regular group meditations. We meditate every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday at 8 AM Pacific Time, and I invite you to join us to elevate collective vibrations. You can read more about our 10-minute meditations here.

However, balancing these new commitments with writing might be challenging. Despite this, I’m excited to continue sharing my journey and insights.

Welcome back to Soulful Seeker, and let’s continue our exploration together.

--

--

Gabor Laszlo Hajba
Soulful Seeker

Offering free hypnotic relaxation sessions to help you find peace and spiritual clarity. Book your free session here: xhg.simplybook.it/v2/