Become a Sunray

Diksha Sahare
SoulSync
Published in
2 min readApr 8, 2024
Photo by Dave Hoefler on Unsplash

I tried hard to convince the clouds to give me a path forward, but they never listened to me.

I think it’s not my time to be seen by my buddies where I yawn with my long open hands.

Clouds forget that I am the one who beautifies them with my warm rays but it’s ok.

Working in all directions is difficult, but seeing its magic makes me alive. I don’t know how my sun rays and raindrops make this beautiful rainbow. Sometimes miracles feel like coincidence and I love it when humans appreciate the creation of nature.

It’s been amazing to be a Sunray and act like a hope of someone’s prayer. I know humans love me.

We all are nature’s part and every part of nature holds many lessons to teach us to live fully.

I forget, that I am part of that orange circle, The Sun and it causes me so much suffering when I forget this part because I struggle to prove myself.

Sometimes I was so rude to Cloud, why are you not giving me a clear path to go and this argument goes on and on…

And I forget that because of these clouds my real beauty is seen by the world, like when I am present in the day no one can see me properly but when all clouds stand in my way and I push hard to cross them is from where the real beauty emerged.

So think about what part of yourself you forget, that gives you so much suffering, remember there is someone higher than you who always encourages and supports you.

We always misunderstand our problems but they are the ones who beautify ourselves. they never carve us ugly, they always support us in our journey.

So thankful for the problem that ignites the real you. If it never comes into your life, you will be in your illusion and you spend your whole life in that illusion.

I hope you all like it if yes then press the clap icon and if you want to read more from me you can subscribe to my newsletter.

Thank you

--

--

Diksha Sahare
SoulSync

just getting inspire by little thing/ Write about self improvement