I Love To See Clouds Walk

Diksha Sahare
SoulSync
Published in
1 min readMar 24, 2024
Photo by Nicholas Swanson on Unsplash

The clouds hold the hand of the wind,

going on the path that was not in their mind.

They flow in the invisible calming vibe,

and waiting for the sparkling night.

.

..

..

.

I love to see them flowing in their life,

that inspires me to be open wide.

The race of life never ends,

until you must fade.

.

.

.

.

I left all the parts that didn’t belong to me,

like the clouds left the parts that didn’t need.

I don’t know what is the shape of my life,

but I know different shapes of clouds that mesmerized my eyes.

.

.

.

.

Clouds never know what the next whether is,

and just like them I also don’t know what’s next in my fate wings.

How they use their creative power,

that nourishes my eyes every hour.

I hope you all like it if yes then press the clap icon and if you want to read more from me you can subscribe to my newsletter.

Thank you

--

--

Diksha Sahare
SoulSync

just getting inspire by little thing/ Write about self improvement