The Inner World of Life Under A Brick Well

Diksha Sahare
SoulSync
Published in
3 min readApr 2, 2024
Photo by Kerem Karaarslan on Unsplash

The night is full of stars and I am walking with my guide moonlight. I will never forget the night when my name flowed in the air. I turned back to see who was saying my name but there was no one. And in half of the distance, there was a deep well close to a big massive tree.

I liked the flowing sweet wind and then I decided to sit there, after some time there was a huge voice coming from inside the well. I went to see if someone was there, but there was no one.

The well water was so still that I could see my reflection and suddenly once again a voice came by saying my name. I turn backward and run full of fear.

Many days are gone but I constantly think about that incident. After collecting some confidence I decided to go back to that place and think about what happened- the well engulfed me.

Similarly, many years ago I was just engulfed by life itself where everything seemed dark like the walls of a well that surrounded me 24/7. Many months flew but I couldn’t figure out what was happening to me.

Time by time I am getting comfortable with well’s darkness. the wall of the Well teaching me to make a solid foundation. I realize that it is not my reflection in the water it is me who calling me to come into darkness to know the light.

It's been so many years since I collected my parts to know my essence in this life.

I paint walls well into white knowing that everything is in my hand to make my life a gold or a coal. As time passed, I fell in love with this alone environment and decided to dig deep to know more.

And now I am here in my inner world where I can see many freely flowing rivers, beautiful strong mountains, and a whole greenery scenery with a giant tree.

If I don’t be patient with my life situations then I can’t get to see this beautiful world inside me where everything is in harmony and there is no storm of question. I can feel peace everywhere surrounding me.

I think we all are like that from inside of us but sometimes our outer world makes us dirty, angry, and sad by throwing in our Well ( life). And we own it by being unconscious.

‘ Now aloneness became my peace’

So remember to hear the calling of darkness to know the light by eliminating your mist of fear. You are not here to only cling to this fearfulness. Fear is the brutal snake who always wants to bite you in every situation of life. And be bold to step forward from it and see your beautiful inner world.

I hope you all like it if yes then press the clap icon and if you want to read more from me you can subscribe to my newsletter.

Thank you

--

--

Diksha Sahare
SoulSync

just getting inspire by little thing/ Write about self improvement