3 Open Source Projects that Improve Your Life

Four Projects that enhance your MacOS, and API client, and work with Tailwind

C. L. Beard
OpenSourceScribes

--

Well maybe not that much. If you write code and therefore spend a large amount of time on your computer you will find these helpful. Equinox is a cool project that lets you customize wallpaper for your Macbook. VueVine is a Vue library that gives you a different way to organize Vue components, and Posting is a useful API client that runs in your CLI terminal.

For Further Reading;

New Linux Distribution

Four Hugging Face Papers

Grab Bag of AI Tools

7 Super Useful Github Projects

I also write an AI newsletter BrainScriblr that is free to subscribe.

I made a list of AI note taking apps here.

If you want my posts sent to your inbox you know what to do here.

Equinox

Equinox is an open-source application for macOS that allows users to create dynamic wallpapers. Here are the key points about Equinox:

--

--

C. L. Beard
OpenSourceScribes

I am a writer living on the Salish Sea. I also publish my own AI newsletter https://brainscriblr.beehiiv.com/, come check it out.