7 Open Source tools you will find very useful

These tools cover Next.js, and LLMs, as well as one that turns your glasses into smart glasses

C. L. Beard
OpenSourceScribes

--

Photo by Simon Maage on Unsplash

Open-source projects are driving innovation and making advanced technologies more accessible. This article explores seven cutting-edge open-source projects that are revolutionizing various aspects of AI, from observability and multimodal language understanding to web data collection and smart glasses. These projects showcase the power of collaboration and the potential for open-source solutions to transform industries and empower developers.

Some other articles you may like:

7 Hidden Gem Productivity Apps

Edit you genetics with Open Source tools

Seven Trending Open Source Projects

If you want my Medium posts via email you can subscribe here.

I have another newsletter BrainScriblr that is free to subscribe. There I cover more AI news and tools.

Screensh by the author

Helicone

--

--

C. L. Beard
OpenSourceScribes

I am a writer living on the Salish Sea. I also publish my own AI newsletter https://brainscriblr.beehiiv.com/, come check it out.