Tenant of the Month: BUSTER of Figo Pet Insurance

Darren Marshall
Thoughts from SPACE
1 min readDec 19, 2014

It took treat incentives, but we were able to sit down with Buster and discuss his interest in co-working.

10671494_575465675891343_4305584539231753034_n

J: Hi Buster, how are you today?

B: Happy to be here. Thanks.

J: Tell me a little bit about how you came to SPACE?

B: Well, my owner, Rusty, runs a pet insurance company here at SPACE, and I wag… I mean… tag along.

J: Do you enjoy your time here?

B: Oh, very much. There are so many people here that want to pet me. I like that. Everyone is really friendly. They leave their doors open because they know I like walking in and out of each office. I want to make sure morale is up. I like community. Our neighbors, ZeroCater, bring in food for everyone a couple times a week. That’s my favorite part. The smells are the best.

J: What’s coming up for you in 2015?

B: Well, our team is expanding. It’s a very exciting step for us. I just hope they don’t have to move the hammock from our corner to make room. I really like sleeping on that.

To see more about Buster and pet parents company visit https://figopetinsurance.com

--

--

Darren Marshall
Thoughts from SPACE

Co-Founder and CEO at Doejo, an innovation studio and venture design lab http://doejo.com