Spacemob Insiders: Madhumitha

Hsiang Ling Low
Spacemob
Published in
1 min readSep 4, 2017

“Life is inherently uncertain so I think it’s better to have a broad vision and not plan excessively. I want to have grown, be loved, and have helped better the world in even the tiniest of ways — so pretty much the same as where I am now, but with greater experience and wisdom to become an effective change agent. Throw in some adventure and serendipities and I will be very happy.”

“The best days in my life typically involve deep, meaningful conversations, lots of laughing and some spontaneous exploration of the unknown.”

“Broadly, I explore what the long-term future (e.g. 2050) looks like for a company or sector. In practice, my day could involve anything from scheduling meetings, researching and conducting stakeholder interviews to co-designing and facilitating creative workshops with my team! Hence, as much as I find meaning in my work, it is the flavour and depth of friendships in my team that keeps me going. I consider myself to be super lucky to have colleagues and loved ones (our office cat included!) who get me there quite regularly.” (Ascent, Singapore)

Spacemob Insiders is a series of short quotes that showcases the members that make up Spacemob’s community.

--

--