Spacemob Insiders: Xian Di

Hsiang Ling Low
Spacemob
Published in
1 min readSep 11, 2017

“I want to improve myself in the area of soft skills. Like how to influence people, or how to have better relationships with people so that they will want to follow you. I feel that says something about your leadership, in the way you do things. I think my past experiences have taught me to do things in the right way, instead of just doing it. One must have an entrepreneurial spirit but also the skills to back it up. I want to use this and bring my own startup to a series A funding in the future. It will be reachable.

“I’ve been going to a gym near Old Airport Road, called Onsight, where i rock climb.

“Right now I want to improve the way I climb. In different ways, techniques, and how I see the routes. These are minor differences from how I climb now but I want to be able to climb higher walls. The main thing about climbing is going overseas, like Khabi or Laos and climb high walls.” (Claymore, Singapore)

Spacemob Insiders is a series of short quotes that showcases the members that make up Spacemob’s community.

--

--