On Being Practical and a Good Solution-Seeker

The way to become both as one.

Ahmed Elmeadawy
Spiritual Apex
2 min readJun 21, 2022

--

Photo by Olav Ahrens Røtne on Unsplash

I’ve come to realize that detachment from what is happening to you helps in becoming more objective.

I’ve just reached more than half of Moore & Gillette’s “King, Warrior, Magician, and Lover”. In it, I’ve seen the powers of thought; and how a difference in thinking from “this made me sad” to “this one is becoming sad” helps in objectifying things.

I am currently struggling to keep the big picture in my mind, especially when the daily obstacles hit… I pray that it all comes down to mental practice and avoiding useless thoughts. Especially from social thoughts.

I must remember that this world is a Test, a temporary level that will end sooner than later. You will either end before it, or with it. So take this time to understand everything’s why. And keep your mind from becoming in its bubble. Remain out of the bubble. Remain at watch, at yourself, and at the world around you. It is in the Objective Sight that you will see a different world, a different line of new chances, objectives, ways, and truths.

Stay detached, and remain Objective. The Sight is right there. All you have to do is detach.

--

--

Ahmed Elmeadawy
Spiritual Apex

Egyptian Film Director & Writer. A storyteller looking for where the world needs change.