1111 and Synchronicities

Jenny Gargarello
Spiritual Journal
Published in
2 min readMay 16, 2024

--

Spiritual Journal

Photo by gshguru on Unsplash

11:11

Over the last week I have found myself looking at the clock at 11:11 am approximately five times.

This seems to go beyond coincidence and into the realm of synchronicity.

1111 is a powerful number. To me it represents a spiritual significance.

Seeing this number repeatedly tells me that I am on the right path and that my angels and guides are supporting me.

In addition to seeing the number 1111 often I have been witness to answered prayers and/or instant manifestation.

Friday I was ruminating about how disappointed I was that my husband had not helped me take the dogs to the vet for their annual vaccines.

That same afternoon a mobile vet parked across the street from our apartment and my husband took all three of our dogs to get their vaccines.

Last week Anthony Bourdain was on my mind and I asked my husband to remind me what his name was.

This week Anthony Bourdain was suddenly in my social media feed quite a lot.

There is a small chance that my phone overheard me ask my husband his name but it still seems interesting that Bourdain would show up like that.

Synchronicities used to be abundant in my life but after my diagnosis of cancer they seemed to disappear.

It’s possible these synchronicities are just a result of a shift in my bipolar energy but I hope not.

I am hoping they are a sign that God is present and that everything will be okay.

I am having major surgery on May 30th.

Please keep me in your prayers.

--

--

Jenny Gargarello
Spiritual Journal

Bipolar Mystic. My writing style is a fusion of memoir, poetry, and prompt responses, offering a dynamic and deeply personal literary experience.