I Thought Death Will Be The Most Painful Life Experience — I Was Wrong

Here’s what happens after death, according to the near-death experiences.

Darshak Rana
Spiritual Secrets

--

Photo by ROMAN ODINTSOV from Pexels

Death = Pain

I always equated the end-of-life journey with pain. Maybe it’s a feeling most of us inherently have, or perhaps we have learned it from society.

But, I feared death. More importantly, I feared the thought of parting with this body.

However, reading books like “Life after life, The Boy Who Came Back From Heaven, To Heaven and Back, Heaven Is for Real, Secrets of the Light, Embraced by the Light, Dying to be me, Closer to the Light, etc.” and many more researches about near-death experiences of people, made me realize that death is not something to be scared of.

“Death is only a part of a life process through which one is connected with multiple births. Death is another chance to make things right with people whom you’ve wronged in your previous birth. Death is not the end but a beginning of a fresh new chapter with old karmic accounts to settle.”

Why do I say that?

The similar “out-of-body” experiences narrated by people (in those books) who have kissed death and come back to life! One person can be mistaken and misunderstood, but not all.

--

--

Darshak Rana
Spiritual Secrets

Engineer turned writer with 30M+ views online✦ Published in Business Insider and Reader's Digest✦ Grab your FREE Mental Reset Kit : https://shorturl.at/muJV7