My Balance

Resilience & Inner Peace

Shwe
Spiritual Tree
2 min readApr 6, 2020

--

Photo by Christopher Campbell on Unsplash

To live with elegance rather than luxury, live with content than the need for more, refined instead of the fancy, deep talks instead of shallow ones, heart to heart bonds instead of formal ones, to read every book I can get my hands on feeding my imagination and quest for books, to study hard, talk with love with an open heart slowly in no hurry, rejoice and reminiscence, to allow positive energy flow right through me calming my mind and soul, taking every day without any reservations, breathing deeply, laughing till tears roll out of my eyes, living with intention, this for me is true living in a peaceful paradise. This is how I find my inner peace!

Namaste!

©Shweta, 2020. All Rights Reserved.

Find my creative works here on Baking of Words & Muses.

In response to prompt by Simran Kankas

Thank you for reading. If you enjoyed this, explore a few of my other poems/flash fiction stories.

--

--

Shwe
Spiritual Tree

Exploring my world one day at a time with joy & passion — via words, books, paints & travel. Making sense of what life means to me on this journey