Nature’s Artistry

A Spiritual Poetry

K A Simran
Spiritual Tree
Published in
1 min readMay 2, 2021

--

Image by Radosław Cieśla from Pixabay

Wearing the cloak of the spring
the morning came by
It lit me up and
my lonely sky

Beautiful monarchs filled my garden
They turned it into a rainbow
Honey bees played jazz
They took away my blues
Gave me a dream
for a hopeful tomorrow
and many reasons
to not create sorrow

Birds brought life to
my otherwise empty nest
Wind caressed me
It knew I needed rest

I opened the door that day
The morning showered the
flowers and their fragrance
making a beautiful entrance

I can roam freely through
the past, future and present
But I live in the moment

In this spiritual garden
I walk barefoot
I feel new like a flower
blooming with the dew of youth
Nature fills me with life
When I don’t remember my existence
It brings back the long-forgotten truth

--

--