Photo by Zoltan Tasi on Unsplash

A Mystical Poetry

Oneness, Together!

I, You, They

Nish Sehgal
Spiritual Tree
Published in
1 min readSep 22, 2020

--

In the realms
unknown
I, You, They
oneness, together!
the pain, the despair, the agony
flew away together!
the chapters of lives lived
eternal scratchy, great daedal
merged, together!
to sing sweet beguiling
incredibly infectious
songs in melody
to praise
I, You, They
oneness, together!

In the realms
unknown
I, You, They
oneness, together!
the dark, the light, the shadow
unite, together!
sack full of emptiness, in the now
luminous, timeless, pious, exalted
all together!
to sing sweet beguiling
incredibly infectious
songs in melody
to praise
I, You, They
oneness, together!

In the realms
unknown
I, You, They
oneness, together!
the sun, the moon, the stars
brace, together!
breath, the body, within and out
intoxicating legato, divinely chromatic
bond together!
to sing sweet beguiling
incredibly infectious
songs in melody
to praise
I, You, They
oneness, together!

© Copyright @ Syya.

--

--

Nish Sehgal
Spiritual Tree

Exploring The Unknown, Enjoying The Uncertainties, Embracing The Journey