Seeker, Finder, Giver

The path to spiritual transcendence

Jeff Bullion
Spiritual Tree
1 min readFeb 24, 2021

--

My way, is not the way
So, I seek a new way
I seek a way to stop the suffering
I seek authenticity
I seek a meaning to life
I seek to remember my purpose
I seek connection
I seek joy and happiness
I seek to know God

My way, is not the way
So, I find a new way
I find peace, when I allow myself to be loved
I find authenticity, when I accept my Truth
I find life through the energy of the universe
I find purpose when I follow the voice within
I find connection when I stop judging
I find joy and happiness when I use my talents to help others
I find God when I realize my abundance

My way, is not the way
So, I will surrender and give into a new way
I give unconditionally
I give hope
I give compassion
I give forgiveness
I give empathy
I give courage
I give validation
I give wisdom

I cannot give what I do not have
So, I continue to seek
and pray that I find
So that I may give

--

--

Jeff Bullion
Spiritual Tree

Spiritual Fitness Coach, NASM CPT/CES, ICF ACC, PN1, helping others find self-acceptance through insight & intentional behavior. https://turninglifearound.com