Valencia Street Art Map — Street Art Guide To Valencia, Spain

splatrs
Splatrs
Published in
3 min readFeb 25, 2021

Valencia street art is infamous. Every street dotted with pieces from local artists like MRBT62, David Delimon, Bowy and Chikitin, a wander around any corner in Valencia is like a trip to a gallery where the collection is more extensive than you will have likely ever seen before. It’s awesome!

Street Art Valencia

What’s most striking about the street art in this city is the quality. It’s rare to find a place with such a bounty of art that is mostly left in original condition. The feeling I got is that art is welcomed in this city and respected by those contributing to it. Whether this is true or not, I couldn’t say, but it feels like the street art is an integral part of this city, respected and valued by those who live there and those who visit.

Valencia Street Art Map

Here is the Valencia street art map of all the pieces I was able to find. I am sure I would not have even captured half, so I encourage you to use this as a guide but dig deeper to see what else you’re able to find.

Featured artists: Bowy, ATILA, Freskales, DEIH, Xelon, escif, BLU, Julieta XLF, Marc Peris, KTHXBYEE, Disneylexya, MRBT62, David Delimon, and Chikitín.

Let me know if I’ve missed anyone!

Check out more street art news, street art maps and street artist interviews.

WANT TO SEE A WICKED COLLECTION OF STREET ART PICTURES FROM FAR AND WIDE? FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM

--

--