#LOAThursday

Sachin Sharma
Spoon of Consciousness
1 min readJun 14, 2018

10 Affirmations To Speed Up The Manifestation Process

1. I am creating my reality.

2. I am living in abundance.

3. Everything I am seeking is seeking me.

4. I am attracting love & positivity.

5. I have the power to create anything I desire.

6. Life is happening for me, not to me.

7. I am grateful to be alive today.

8. I am in the process of manifesting my desires.

9. I am the master manifestor of my reality.

10. Everything I focus on grows, I choose to focus on what I have.

You are creating your reality with your thoughts, beliefs & actions.

Peace & positive vibes.

Follow me on Instagram for daily positive affirmations ❤

--

--

Sachin Sharma
Spoon of Consciousness

Daily blogger, bi-weekly podcaster, life coach & spiritual mentor sharing what’s helped me create a life I love. London, UK. www.spoonofconsciousness.com