#NoFearFriday

Sachin Sharma
Spoon of Consciousness
1 min readMar 23, 2018

10 Affirmations For Overcoming Creative Blocks

1. I am an infinite being capable of creating anything I desire.

2. I am a piece of the universe experiencing itself, there is no such thing as limitation.

3. My creative expression has nothing to do with the thoughts, opinions and judgments of others.

4. Today I choose to step into my power as the divine creator I came here to be.

5. I create because this is what I love to do, I do not need acknowledgment or recognition from others to validate my desire to create.

6. There is no such thing as a creative block unless I create one.

7. The power to overcome any challenge is within me, I do not need anything external to help me create.

8. All doubts I have of my ability to create are coming from my mind drifting away from the now.

9. Nothing can limit me unless I allow it to.

10. I do not need anyone’s permission to create because this is what I came here to do.

Creativity is intelligence having fun.

Peace & positive vibes.

Follow me on Instagram for daily positive affirmations ❤

--

--

Sachin Sharma
Spoon of Consciousness

Daily blogger, bi-weekly podcaster, life coach & spiritual mentor sharing what’s helped me create a life I love. London, UK. www.spoonofconsciousness.com