#NoFearFriday

Sachin Sharma
Spoon of Consciousness
2 min readFeb 9, 2018

15 Powerful Daily Affirmations For Confidence

1. I am in the process of manifesting everything I desire.

2. I have the strength of mind to make difficult choices that will benefit me.

3. I have survived 100% of my toughest days and I will survive whatever comes next.

4. I know that the universe has my back & will give me what I need to become stronger.

5. I am in the process of becoming my strongest version — mentally, physically, emotionally and spiritually.

6. There is nothing standing in my way, every obstacle I see is an opportunity for growth.

7. I choose to let my past make me better and not bitter.

8. I love and accept myself exactly as I am today.

9. I acknowledge how blessed I am to be alive today.

10. I choose to see each new day as an opportunity to experience life.

11. I know that fear is false evidence appearing real and choose not to allow it to negatively affect me.

12. Regardless of what others say, think or do I acknowledge I am capable of creating greatness in my life.

13. I know that I am creating the reality I experience with my thoughts, beliefs & actions.

14. Nothing in this world can stop me from achieving my dreams & goals unless I allow it to.

15. I am in alignment with my life’s purpose and trust that the universe will provide me with what I need when I need it.

How can anyone else see how great you are if you can’t see it for yourself?

Peace & positive vibes.

--

--

Sachin Sharma
Spoon of Consciousness

Daily blogger, bi-weekly podcaster, life coach & spiritual mentor sharing what’s helped me create a life I love. London, UK. www.spoonofconsciousness.com