#NoFearFriday

Sachin Sharma
Spoon of Consciousness
1 min readMay 25, 2018

9 Empowering Daily Incantations For Spiritual Growth

1. I am leaving behind everything that no longer serves me.

2. I am releasing the resentment I hold toward others & myself.

3. I am creating my reality with my thoughts, beliefs & actions.

4. I am evolving every single day and releasing attachment to who I once was.

5. The universe is conspiring to help me, everything that has happened and will happen is beneficial for my growth.

6. I am creating a loving and fulfilling relationship with myself.

7. I am true to myself because I love myself, I love myself because I am true to myself.

8. I am letting go of thoughts, memories & judgments and becoming more in tune with the present moment.

9. Everything that is coming will be better than what has gone because I am living in alignment with my truth.

I am becoming my greatest version every single day.

Peace & positive vibes.

Follow me on Instagram for daily positive affirmations ❤

--

--

Sachin Sharma
Spoon of Consciousness

Daily blogger, bi-weekly podcaster, life coach & spiritual mentor sharing what’s helped me create a life I love. London, UK. www.spoonofconsciousness.com