#NoFearFriday

Sachin Sharma
Spoon of Consciousness
1 min readJun 8, 2018

11 Daily Affirmations For Spiritual Growth

1. I am not my thoughts.

2. My thoughts are just thoughts, they will pass unless I hold onto them.

3. Everything in life is temporary — this too shall pass.

4. Life is happening in the present moment, the future and past do not exist.

5. I am creating my reality, I have control over what I allow into my life.

6. If it doesn’t exist in the present moment it does not concern me.

7. Everything is happening for me, not to me.

8. I am a magnet for love & positivity.

9. The expectations of others do not concern me.

10. I am only feeding positive energy.

11. Today will be whatever I want it to be.

Peace & positive vibes.

Follow me on Instagram for daily positive affirmations ❤

--

--

Sachin Sharma
Spoon of Consciousness

Daily blogger, bi-weekly podcaster, life coach & spiritual mentor sharing what’s helped me create a life I love. London, UK. www.spoonofconsciousness.com