#SelfLoveSunday

Sachin Sharma
Spoon of Consciousness
1 min readMay 27, 2018

8 Gratitude Affirmations You Need To Use Daily

1. I am grateful to be alive today.

2. I am grateful for everything that has happened so far because it has made me who I am today.

3. I am grateful for the positive & supportive people in my life.

4. I am grateful for the challenges in my life because they make me stronger.

5. I am grateful for the air that sustains me.

6. I am grateful for the body I live in.

7. I am grateful for the opportunity to have a human experience.

8. I acknowledge that every day may not be good but there will be some good in every day and I choose to focus on the good in each day.

Gratitude is the best attitude.

Peace & positive vibes.

Follow me on Instagram for daily positive affirmations ❤

--

--

Sachin Sharma
Spoon of Consciousness

Daily blogger, bi-weekly podcaster, life coach & spiritual mentor sharing what’s helped me create a life I love. London, UK. www.spoonofconsciousness.com