#WednesdayWisdom

Sachin Sharma
Spoon of Consciousness
2 min readAug 1, 2018

13 Powerful Daily Affirmations For Creating Peace Of Mind

1. I am creating my reality with my thoughts, beliefs and actions.

2. Whatever I focus on grows.

3. I am in control of who I choose to allow into my life.

4. I do not have to do anything, I always have a choice.

5. I am releasing everything that no longer serves me.

6. I choose to surround myself with the people, places & things I love.

7. I have control over what I choose to think, say & do — the rest is not worth thinking about.

8. Life is 10% what happens & 90% how I choose to respond to it.

9. I love myself because I am true to myself, I am true to myself because I love myself.

10. Negativity does not affect me because I refuse to feed it my energy.

11. The time I have left on the planet is precious and I choose to spend it doing what I love.

12. The thoughts, opinions and judgments of others are none of my concern.

13. This is my life & I am living it for me, not to meet the expectations of others.

Being at peace with oneself only occurs in the present moment.

Peace & positive vibes.

Follow me on Instagram for daily positive affirmations ❤

--

--

Sachin Sharma
Spoon of Consciousness

Daily blogger, bi-weekly podcaster, life coach & spiritual mentor sharing what’s helped me create a life I love. London, UK. www.spoonofconsciousness.com