Write for “Sports Cards Once Again”

Javad
Sports Cards Once Again
2 min readSep 5, 2022

--

Do you love sports cards? Do you like writing about topics related to sports cards? Well, I do. And I’ve found that there are very few places out there for people to publish their written sports card related content. That is why I have created this publication. My hope is that this can become a hub for those of us who love sports cards and love writing, a spot where we can combine our collective powers to create something better than could be done by any of us individually.

In order to become a writer on this publication, all you need to do is make a comment to this particular story letting me know. Within that comment, just let me know a little about yourself, and if you have something you’ve already written about related to sports cards, link it and I’ll check it out.

I’m not trying to curate writers with any kind of ‘hive mind’ mentality. You might have completely different takes and interests within the hobby than I do. That is perfectly okay. The only things I won’t tolerate in articles on this platform is hate and misinformation, especially the kind that could lead people to make terrible decisions. But if you’re not doing either of those things, then I’ll be happy to add you to the writing team.

To let you know a bit more about me (the dude who started this publication), my name is Javad Luckey.

--

--

Javad
Sports Cards Once Again

I'm a 2x “Top Writer” in Sports and the NBA. I write about sports cards a lot. Also into lots of other stuff. https://medium.com/@eyeofjavad/membership