Ajeet

Sponsored by the Matteucci and Fiedler Families, USA

John Schupbach
Squalor to Scholar

--

My favorite food is banana. Pokemon is my favorite cartoon show. English is my favorite subject. I want to be a Policeman when I grow up. If I could go anywhere in the world I would go to America. My favorite day was when I visited Agra to see Taj Mahal. If I am granted one wish I would wish to attend John Sir’s wedding. The best gift I ever received was a mobile phone from S2S. If I could meet any one in the world I would meet Brock Lesner and Roman King (wrestlers). I would celebrate my next birthday at my grand mother’s house in Bihar. I need my parents the most in Life.

--

--

John Schupbach
Squalor to Scholar

Physician. Founder. Engineer. Building better healthcare and education through first principles.